The Disney Store for adults

Unfortunately my travels this spring break did not take me to sunny Florida and Walt Disney World but I just could not stay away from the magic so I paid a visit to one of The Disney Store locations in New England at the Pheasant Lane Mall in Nashua, NH.

disney store 1

I remember The Disney Store at my local mall as a child but it had been awhile since I had stepped foot into one. It was a totally different experience looking around the store as an adult. Everything still looked the same except for one thing: about 90% of the store is just for children.

There are very few adult offerings. I did find some adult tees for men and women with various Disney characters and sayings on them. disney store 2 disney store 3

One of the specials that was going on at the time of my visit was on adult drinkware: $9 each when you buy 2 or more. disney store 5 disney store 6disney store 4

There were also women’s pajamas on the SALE wall marked down from Valentine’s Day.

For the tech savvy adults, Disney has a line of Snow White themed iPad and iPhone cases that were just recently released. disney store 7

Leave a Reply

